Watch Haphead!

Prefer to watch all eight episodes at once as a movie? Available for free for a limited time!

Episode 1 ‘New Meat’

Episode 2 ‘Level Up’

Episode 3 ‘Grudge Match’

Episode 4 ‘Writer’s Block’

Episode 5 ‘Condition of the Heart’

Episode 6 ‘A Moment of Silence’

Episode 7 ‘Scoot or Die’

Episode 8 ‘Terminus-Phrase’

Season 2?

We’re hoping to make a second season! Check out the variety of ways (through love and / or money) you can support us!